Mixing underway!

As of today our second album is in the mixing stage! We’re working with Hannu Hattunen, who is a mixing engineer at SF Sound- studios in Eastern Finland. We’re getting in the groove, tweaking the sonics, sending files back and forth. The preliminary mixes are made and we’re taking a little break. The plan is to get back on it in time to have mixes finalized by the end of this month. The album will be called Break the Light and feature the following songs, most likely in this order:

  1. In Time
  2. Nine Lives
  3. Never Turn Me On
  4. Patience Please
  5. Dinosaur
  6. Better Friend
  7. Embers
  8. Little Girl
  9. The River

More details to come soon! Love to all…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>