“Rebels”, the debut album by The Bias

We have finished recording and mixing our first record! The track listing runs as follows:

  1. Runaway Eyes
  2. The Insider
  3. Rebels
  4. Needle of Doubt
  5. Wasted on You
  6. Angel
  7. High Street
  8. Chase Away (The Dawn)
  9. Comedown

We’re obviously excited about this and will make it available digitally very shortly. Also, we’re weighing in our options as far as a physical release for early next year. Make sure to visit this site regularly for updates.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.